Spring Break Bikini Try-on Haul | Zaful Review

Spring Break Bikini Try-on Haul | Zaful Review

Hey guys! Zaful was kind enough to send me some items to try on and review for you guys. Here’s what I got. Hope you like it xx Visit their website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=40618 Click for more links & info ↓↓↓ -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- → W H A T I A M W E A R I N G: Black tee: Zara Velvet Cami: Zara → P R O D U C T L I N K S: Palm Leaf Print Bikini: http://bit.ly/2mlXh6H Red Embroidered One-Piece: http://bit.ly/2mCJBVZ Pink top + Palm Tree Bottom Bikini: http://bit.ly/2lJmDII Geometric Green Bikini: http://bit.ly/2m50wNW Crisscross Halter Bikini: http://bit.ly/2mPHJ9k Grey Solid Color Bikini: http://bit.ly/2moivBk Tropical Print Push Up Bikini : http://bit.ly/2mCOD4Z Spaghetti Straps Bandage Bikini: http://bit.ly/2mlV7Er Velvet Cami Top: http://bit.ly/2m4Sch3 Choker with Hoop: http://bit.ly/2mPRPa4 Lace Choker Necklace: http://bit.ly/2mXjipR Velvet Engraved Geometric Choker: http://bit.ly/2mPTo8e Enjoy extra 15% off side wide with coupon code: 2017ZF Or Coupon code: ZF2CODE All orders over $20 - save $2 over $30 - save $3 over $50 - save $5 *includes sale items (ends : July 31st 2017) → F O L L O W M E: ♥ Instagram: http://instagram.com/mademoiselletrudel ♥ Personal Instagram: https://instagram.com/karine_trudel ♥ Tumblr: http://imkarinetrudel.tumblr.com/ → F I L M I N G & E D I T I N G: Canon Rebel T5i- 18/55 mm lens Adobe Premiere Pro CS6 → C O N T A C T M E: karinetrudel@outlook.com → D I S C L A I M E R This video was sponsored by Zaful. However all opinions stated were 100% my own and honest.

Summer Bikini Try On Haul / Zaful Review

Summer Bikini Try On Haul / Zaful Review

Hey Everyone! Here is a HUGE Summer Bikini Haul! Zaful is celebrating their 3rd anniversary. To thank their guests for their support, Zaful has launched a series of promotions from June 8th to June 21st. Participate Here! ZAFUL 3RD ANNIVERSARY PROMOTION ACCESS: http://bit.ly/2rQBsP1 Zaful Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=54836 Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=54836 Halter Neck Cutout One-Piece Bandage Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/cutout-black-bandage-one-piece-swimwear-p_183651.html?lkid=54836 Plunging Neck High Cut Printed One Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-plunging-neck-printed-one-piece-swimwear-p_189477.html?lkid=54836 Halter Lace Splicing Cut Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-cut-out-bikini-set-p_217584.html?lkid=54836 Zippered Tropical Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/zippered-tropical-bikini-p_241252.html?lkid=54836 High Waisted Ruffles Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/high-rise-flounce-bikini-p_251390.html?lkid=54836 Backless High Cut Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-backless-swimwear-p_247169.html?lkid=54836 Flounce Ruffles Off The Shoulder Cutout Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-cutout-flounced-bikini-set-p_258485.html?lkid=54836 High Cut Cutout One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/cutout-high-cut-one-piece-swimwear-p_258505.html?lkid=54836 Lacing One Piece Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/crisscross-strap-cut-out-swimsuit-p_253584.html?lkid=54836 Halter Crosscriss High Waisted Cut Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/crosscriss-cut-out-high-waisted-bikini-set-p_259716.html?lkid=54836 Strappy Cut Out Print One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/print-strappy-cut-out-one-piece-swimwear-p_269967.html?lkid=54836 Floral Panel String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/string-floral-panel-bikini-set-p_269991.html?lkid=54836 Lace Up Cami Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/cami-lace-up-bikini-p_265859.html?lkid=54836 Lacing Asymmetric Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/slimming-lacing-asymmetric-swimsuit-p_264977.html?lkid=54836 Mesh Halter Bikini and High Waist Bottoms: http://www.zaful.com/halter-mesh-bikini-and-high-waist-bottoms-p_266828.html?lkid=54836 High Waisted Stripe Insert Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/stripe-panel-high-waisted-bikini-set-p_268910.html?lkid=54836 ♥ Vlog Channel! http://www.youtube.com/MattnKayleigh ♥ Twitter http://www.twitter.com/foreveryours072 ♥ Facebook http://www.facebook.com/KayleighNoelleOfficial ♥ Instagram http://www.instagram.com/kayleighnoellexo ♥ SnapChat kayleigh-noelle ♥ Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/foreveryours072 My Hair Extensions: Luxy Hair Ombre Chestnut 20" 220g Set http://www.luxyhair.com?rfsn=179846.0e9fb Use Code "LUXYKAY" for $5 off your purchase :) My Light & Camera Set Up: TWO 300 LED Ring Light Photo/Video Studio Continuous Lighting Cold / Warm White J4QT http://www.ebay.com/itm/300-LED-Ring-Light-Photo-Video-Studio-Continuous-Lighting-Cold-Warm-White-J4QT-/321925674001 Diva Ring Light 18" http://bit.ly/2lH6Ehe Canon EOS Rebel T5i http://bit.ly/2l9Yg6N Coupon Codes! SIGMA MAKEUP Use Code "KAYSIGMA" for 10% OFF! http://www.sigmabeauty.com/?click=3730 FREE SHIPPING for purchases over $50! NUME DISCOUNTS! $99 LUSTRUM + ALL SETS -- ($150 OFF!!) http://goo.gl/YrZlTV USE CODE: KAYSUMMER 50% OFF NuMe Site + Free US Shipping http://goo.gl/nU1fmP USE CODE: KAYLOVE50 MY HAIR EXTENSIONS: Luxy Hair Ombre Chestnut 20" 220g Set http://www.luxyhair.com?rfsn=179846.0e9fb DISCOUNT CODE FOR $5 OFF: "LUXYKAY" GERARD COSMETICS http://www.gerardcosmetics.com Use My Code Foreveryours for 30% OFF! MAKEUP GEEK: http://www.makeupgeek.com/store?acc=2723d092b63885e0d7c260cc007e8b9d OFRA COSMETICS; http://www.ofracosmetics.com USE CODE "kay30" for 30% OFF Your Purchase! Business Inquires Only: kthomas0727@gmail.com you guys are the best. i love you. that is all. and If you're actually reading this...comment below with a WHAAZZAAAA?!?! lol xD FTC: This is not a sponsored video.

ZAFUL Try on Bikini Haul #2 | Madeofchanel!!!

ZAFUL Try on Bikini Haul #2 | Madeofchanel!!!

Find everything in this video linked below- Zaful Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=41102 Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=41102 Spaghetti Straps High Waisted Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-spaghetti-straps-bikini-set-p_178144.html?lkid=41102 Striped Round Beach Throw: http://www.zaful.com/striped-round-beach-towel-p_198751.html?lkid=41102 Sandless Round Beach Mat: http://www.zaful.com/sandless-round-beach-mat-p_196543.html?lkid=41102 Strapless Checked Low Rise Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/v-string-bandeau-bikini-set-p_212559.html?lkid=41102 Bandage Cut Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-bandage-bikini-set-p_238379.html?lkid=41102 Spaghetti Straps Unlined Printed Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/printed-spaghetti-straps-unlined-bikini-p_245407.html?lkid=41102 Off The Shoulder Cut Out Lace-Up Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-off-the-shoulder-bikini-set-p_248879.html?lkid=41102 Crossover Lace-Up Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-crossover-bikini-set-p_258960.html?lkid=41102 Cut Out High Waisted Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-cut-out-bikini-set-p_257121.html?lkid=41102 Off The Shoulder Striped Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-strappy-striped-bikini-set-p_251943.html?lkid=41102 Sheer Mesh Palm Tree Patch Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/sheer-mesh-palm-tree-patched-swimsuit-p_260290.html?lkid=41102 Long Sleeve Cut Out Swim Suit: http://www.zaful.com/long-sleeve-cutout-high-rise-swim-suit-p_259928.html?lkid=41102 Color Block Strappy Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/banded-two-tone-one-piece-swimwear-p_255863.html?lkid=41102 Sheer Low Cut High Waist Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/low-cut-mesh-high-waist-bikini-set-p_256171.html?lkid=41102 Sequined High Leg Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-leg-sequined-swimwear-p_263003.html?lkid=41102 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/zaful_clothes/ Once again, Thankyou all so so much for watching!! I really appreciate it :) love shan xxx

Zaful Bikini Review + Try On Haul // Completely HONEST Zaful Review

Zaful Bikini Review + Try On Haul // Completely HONEST Zaful Review

I tried to be super honest in this video and share the good and bad of the Zaful bikinis + clothes! hope you enjoyed this honest Zaful review / Zaful bikini try on :) website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=19302 Monokini High Cut Backless One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-pure-color-one-piece-swimwear-p_144934.html?lkid=19302 Straps Backless Solid Color One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/backless-solid-color-straps-one-piece-swimwear-p_178503.html?lkid=19302 Mesh Panel Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/mesh-panel-bikini-set-p_176455.html?lkid=19302 Solid Color Spaghetti Straps Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/elastic-spaghetti-straps-solid-color-bikini-set-p_179480.html?lkid=19302 U Neck Sleeveless Crochet Lace Up Crop Top: http://www.zaful.com/crochet-lace-up-sleeveless-crop-top-p_186597.html?lkid=19302 Short Sleeve Off The Shoulder White Lace-Up Crop Top: http://www.zaful.com/white-lace-up-short-sleeve-off-the-shoulder-crop-top-p_185081.html?lkid=19302 Spaghetti Straps Solid Color Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-spaghetti-straps-low-waisted-bikini-set-p_190011.html?lkid=19302 Halter Black With Shell Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/black-with-shell-halter-bikini-set-p_191780.html?lkid=19302 High Waisted Flower Embroidery Denim Shorts: http://www.zaful.com/flower-embroidery-high-waisted-denim-shorts-p_193644.html?lkid=19302 V-String Crochet Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/v-string-crochet-bikini-set-p_193184.html?lkid=19302 Openwork Multiway Crochet Top: http://www.zaful.com/multiway-crop-top-p_207360.html?lkid=19302 Off The Shoulder T-Shirt: http://www.zaful.com/black-cutout-off-the-shoulder-cropped-t-shirt-p_206207.html?lkid=19302 Zaful clothing haul // collection! My Last Video (Try on haul) ➜ https://youtu.be/S6X6iRjHOO8 LIKE this video if you enjoyed! SUBSCRIBE & stay updated! ☽ follow me on Instagram&Twitter: @juliacates ☾ -------------------------- Twitter ➜ http://www.twitter.com/juliacates Instagram ➜ http://www.instagram.com/juliacates Tumblr ➜ http://www.juliacates.tumblr.com YouNow ➜ http://www.younow.com/juliacates_ Pinterest ➜ https://www.pinterest.com/juliacates/ Snapchat ➜ @juliacates -------------------------- BUSINESS INQUIRIES: If you are a business looking to work with me, email me at: juliacates40@gmail.com FTC ➜ Sponsored by Zaful

Bikini Swimwear try on HAUL & REVIEW Zaful!

Bikini Swimwear try on HAUL & REVIEW Zaful!

Hey everyone!! We recently got these bathers from ZAFUL.com, so we thought we would do a swimsuit haul! We wanted to share with you guys our honest thoughts about each pair! Hope you enjoy! THUMBS UP for the random dog who features in our whole video! ​zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=33396 Women High-Neck Blue Bikini Set: http://bit.ly/2iuX1xv Printed Halter Ruffles Bikini Set: http://bit.ly/2iV7dSW Lace Up Spaghetti Straps Solid Color: http://bit.ly/2j9dqZp Pink High Neck Cut Out Bikini Set: http://bit.ly/2j99WGn Solid Color With Shell Halter Bikini Set: http://bit.ly/2i8uZa3 Cutout Halter Red Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/cutout-halter-red-bikini-set-p_196273.html?lkid=33396 Coconut Tree High Neck Bikini Set: http://bit.ly/2i8vFMH Leaves Print Cut Out Bikini Set: http://bit.ly/2i8oa8E Double Side Crossover Bikini Set: http://bit.ly/2i5w1ZD Leaf Print High Neck Racerback Bikini: http://bit.ly/2iVgjiD High Neck Stripe Bikini Set: http://bit.ly/2iv2eFC Palm Leaf Print High Neck Keyhole Bikini: http://bit.ly/2i8pMiy High Waisted Halterneck Stripe Six Buttons Bikini: http://bit.ly/2iuOueg Palm Leaf Print High Neck Keyhole Bikini: http://bit.ly/2i8pMiy BUSINESS ENQUIRIES: therybkatwinsbusiness@hotmail.com SOCIALS: INSTAGRAM: @rybkatwinsofficial FACEBOOK: The Rybka Twins MUSICALLY: @rybkatwinsofficial

Top Videos -  loading... Change country
Load 5 more videos
 
Nelze přehrát
00:00/00:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
ZAVŘÍT
ZAVŘÍT
ZAVŘÍT