Spring Break Bikini Try-on Haul | Zaful Review

Spring Break Bikini Try-on Haul | Zaful Review

Hey guys! Zaful was kind enough to send me some items to try on and review for you guys. Here’s what I got. Hope you like it xx Visit their website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=40618 Click for more links & info ↓↓↓ -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- → W H A T I A M W E A R I N G: Black tee: Zara Velvet Cami: Zara → P R O D U C T L I N K S: Palm Leaf Print Bikini: http://bit.ly/2mlXh6H Red Embroidered One-Piece: http://bit.ly/2mCJBVZ Pink top + Palm Tree Bottom Bikini: http://bit.ly/2lJmDII Geometric Green Bikini: http://bit.ly/2m50wNW Crisscross Halter Bikini: http://bit.ly/2mPHJ9k Grey Solid Color Bikini: http://bit.ly/2moivBk Tropical Print Push Up Bikini : http://bit.ly/2mCOD4Z Spaghetti Straps Bandage Bikini: http://bit.ly/2mlV7Er Velvet Cami Top: http://bit.ly/2m4Sch3 Choker with Hoop: http://bit.ly/2mPRPa4 Lace Choker Necklace: http://bit.ly/2mXjipR Velvet Engraved Geometric Choker: http://bit.ly/2mPTo8e Enjoy extra 15% off side wide with coupon code: 2017ZF Or Coupon code: ZF2CODE All orders over $20 - save $2 over $30 - save $3 over $50 - save $5 *includes sale items (ends : July 31st 2017) → F O L L O W M E: ♥ Instagram: http://instagram.com/mademoiselletrudel ♥ Personal Instagram: https://instagram.com/karine_trudel ♥ Tumblr: http://imkarinetrudel.tumblr.com/ → F I L M I N G & E D I T I N G: Canon Rebel T5i- 18/55 mm lens Adobe Premiere Pro CS6 → C O N T A C T M E: karinetrudel@outlook.com → D I S C L A I M E R This video was sponsored by Zaful. However all opinions stated were 100% my own and honest.

Summer Bikini Try On Haul / Zaful Review

Summer Bikini Try On Haul / Zaful Review

Hey Everyone! Here is a HUGE Summer Bikini Haul! Zaful is celebrating their 3rd anniversary. To thank their guests for their support, Zaful has launched a series of promotions from June 8th to June 21st. Participate Here! ZAFUL 3RD ANNIVERSARY PROMOTION ACCESS: http://bit.ly/2rQBsP1 Zaful Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=54836 Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=54836 Halter Neck Cutout One-Piece Bandage Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/cutout-black-bandage-one-piece-swimwear-p_183651.html?lkid=54836 Plunging Neck High Cut Printed One Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-plunging-neck-printed-one-piece-swimwear-p_189477.html?lkid=54836 Halter Lace Splicing Cut Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-cut-out-bikini-set-p_217584.html?lkid=54836 Zippered Tropical Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/zippered-tropical-bikini-p_241252.html?lkid=54836 High Waisted Ruffles Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/high-rise-flounce-bikini-p_251390.html?lkid=54836 Backless High Cut Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-backless-swimwear-p_247169.html?lkid=54836 Flounce Ruffles Off The Shoulder Cutout Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-cutout-flounced-bikini-set-p_258485.html?lkid=54836 High Cut Cutout One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/cutout-high-cut-one-piece-swimwear-p_258505.html?lkid=54836 Lacing One Piece Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/crisscross-strap-cut-out-swimsuit-p_253584.html?lkid=54836 Halter Crosscriss High Waisted Cut Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/crosscriss-cut-out-high-waisted-bikini-set-p_259716.html?lkid=54836 Strappy Cut Out Print One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/print-strappy-cut-out-one-piece-swimwear-p_269967.html?lkid=54836 Floral Panel String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/string-floral-panel-bikini-set-p_269991.html?lkid=54836 Lace Up Cami Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/cami-lace-up-bikini-p_265859.html?lkid=54836 Lacing Asymmetric Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/slimming-lacing-asymmetric-swimsuit-p_264977.html?lkid=54836 Mesh Halter Bikini and High Waist Bottoms: http://www.zaful.com/halter-mesh-bikini-and-high-waist-bottoms-p_266828.html?lkid=54836 High Waisted Stripe Insert Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/stripe-panel-high-waisted-bikini-set-p_268910.html?lkid=54836 ♥ Vlog Channel! http://www.youtube.com/MattnKayleigh ♥ Twitter http://www.twitter.com/foreveryours072 ♥ Facebook http://www.facebook.com/KayleighNoelleOfficial ♥ Instagram http://www.instagram.com/kayleighnoellexo ♥ SnapChat kayleigh-noelle ♥ Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/foreveryours072 My Hair Extensions: Luxy Hair Ombre Chestnut 20" 220g Set http://www.luxyhair.com?rfsn=179846.0e9fb Use Code "LUXYKAY" for $5 off your purchase :) My Light & Camera Set Up: TWO 300 LED Ring Light Photo/Video Studio Continuous Lighting Cold / Warm White J4QT http://www.ebay.com/itm/300-LED-Ring-Light-Photo-Video-Studio-Continuous-Lighting-Cold-Warm-White-J4QT-/321925674001 Diva Ring Light 18" http://bit.ly/2lH6Ehe Canon EOS Rebel T5i http://bit.ly/2l9Yg6N Coupon Codes! SIGMA MAKEUP Use Code "KAYSIGMA" for 10% OFF! http://www.sigmabeauty.com/?click=3730 FREE SHIPPING for purchases over $50! NUME DISCOUNTS! $99 LUSTRUM + ALL SETS -- ($150 OFF!!) http://goo.gl/YrZlTV USE CODE: KAYSUMMER 50% OFF NuMe Site + Free US Shipping http://goo.gl/nU1fmP USE CODE: KAYLOVE50 MY HAIR EXTENSIONS: Luxy Hair Ombre Chestnut 20" 220g Set http://www.luxyhair.com?rfsn=179846.0e9fb DISCOUNT CODE FOR $5 OFF: "LUXYKAY" GERARD COSMETICS http://www.gerardcosmetics.com Use My Code Foreveryours for 30% OFF! MAKEUP GEEK: http://www.makeupgeek.com/store?acc=2723d092b63885e0d7c260cc007e8b9d OFRA COSMETICS; http://www.ofracosmetics.com USE CODE "kay30" for 30% OFF Your Purchase! Business Inquires Only: kthomas0727@gmail.com you guys are the best. i love you. that is all. and If you're actually reading this...comment below with a WHAAZZAAAA?!?! lol xD FTC: This is not a sponsored video.

Bikini Haul 2017 - ZAFUL | Amy Menzies

Bikini Haul 2017 - ZAFUL | Amy Menzies

All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code:  ZFYT0 (ends : 17th October) zaful website:http://www.zaful.com?lkid=56730 swiwmear:http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=56730 Lattice High Neck Bikini :http://www.zaful.com/lattice-high-neck-bikini-p_213964.html?lkid=56730 Halter Cut Out Bikini Set :http://www.zaful.com/halter-cut-out-bikini-set-p_217584.html?lkid=56730 Leaf Print Strappy Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-strappy-bikini-p_218870.html?lkid=56730 Crisscross High Neck Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/crisscross-high-neck-bikini-p_252103.html?lkid=56730 Print Criss Cross Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/printed-cross-criss-bikini-set-p_245052.html?lkid=56730 Patterned Halter Wrap Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/patterned-halter-wrap-bikini-set-p_252143.html?lkid=56730 Tasselled Halter Bikini Set :http://www.zaful.com/tasselled-halter-bikini-set-p_251483.html?lkid=56730 Leaf Print High Neck Stringy Bikini :http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-high-neck-stringy-bikini-p_249806.html?lkid=56730 Off The Shoulder Cutout Flounced Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-cutout-flounced-bikini-set-p_258485.html?lkid=56730 Cute Padded Criss Cross Bathing Suit :http://www.zaful.com/mock-neck-spaghetti-strap-bikini-set-p_262927.html?lkid=56730 Cute Padded Criss Cross Bathing Suit :http://www.zaful.com/mock-neck-spaghetti-strap-bikini-set-p_262918.html?lkid=56730 Open Back High Neck One Piece Swimsuit:http://www.zaful.com/open-back-high-neck-one-piece-swimsuit-p_274092.html?lkid=56730 My Snapchat; amy17xo My Twitter; EverythingamyYT My Instagram ; amy_menzies FAQ- Where are you from ? West Yorkshire , UK How old are you ? 16 When is your birthday ? 17th February What year are you in ? Year 11 What do you film with ? Canon 700d What do you edit on ? Wondershare Filmora Any companies that want to do a collaboration with my channel contact - EverythingAmy_@hotmail.com DISCLAIMER - This video is sponsored by ZAFUL , however I am 100% honest about all the items I received as I would never recommend something to you I don't like.

100% HONEST ZAFUL REVIEW | Try-On | Conagh Kathleen

100% HONEST ZAFUL REVIEW | Try-On | Conagh Kathleen

Hello my lovelies! I don't know about you, but I have always been super curious as to whether or not Zaful was a hit or miss. So, I decided to share with you guys my thoughts and opinions on this clothing company. Everything I discuss in this video is 100% my own honest opinion. Zaful were kind enough to send me some of their items to try out, but that in no way influenced my perspective. I hope you guys enjoy this video!! Zaful is celebrating their third anniversary this year since establishing back in 2014! To share their gratitude, Zaful is launching a series of promotional campaigns to thank their customers for the love and support. This anniversary celebration will commence on the 8th of June until the 21st of June 2017. ZAFUL 3RD ANNIVERSARY ACCESS (MASSIVE SALE!): http://bit.ly/2sG5js6 ZAFUL BIKINIS: http://bit.ly/2sM7FVp S O C I A L M E D I A: S N A P C H A T: conagh_kat I N S T A G R A M : @conagh_kat http://goo.gl/QCLG7D D I S C O U N T C O D E S: SIGMA BRUSHES: click this link: http://sigma-beauty.7eer.net/c/380389/146780/2835 Use discount code “CONAGHKAT" at checkout for 10% off SIMPLE GLAM GIRLS click this link: http://www.simpleglamgirls.com/ Use discount code 'CONAGHKAT' for 20% off I T E M S F E A T U R E D: Coffee Padded Cami Bikini: http://bit.ly/2sbtf9b (SIZE SMALL) Purplish Red Strappy Halter Wrap Bikini: http://bit.ly/2rw8NyL (SIZE SMALL) Green High-Cut Two Piece Bikini:http://bit.ly/2rGao3s (SIZE SMALL) Khaki Bralette Bikini: http://bit.ly/2qS2i6x (SIZE SMALL) Light Gray Trimming Elastic Waist Shorts: http://bit.ly/2qSdlwz (ONE SIZE - VERY SMALL) Black Choker Drop Shoulder T-Shirt: http://bit.ly/2sbJFOX (SIZE SMALL ) Apricot Drawstring Hoodie: http://bit.ly/2qWxyFI (ONE SIZE) White Graphic Round Neck Tee: http://bit.ly/2r0KfKC (SIZE MEDIUM) White And Black Striped Cold Shoulder T-Shirt: http://bit.ly/2qSskGR (SIZE SMALL) V Back Chunky Sweater: http://bit.ly/2qWFVRt (ONE SIZE) White Flare Sleeve Tied Striped Blouse: http://bit.ly/2sMvNaC (SIZE SMALL) Gray Short Sleeve Crybaby Graphic Tee: http://bit.ly/2rOqj1R (SIZE MEDIUM) MUSIC: NoCopyRightSounds https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sIqx8ajdShU F A Q s: How old are you? 18 What camera do you use? Canon 600D What nationality are you? Australian Hi There! My name is Conagh Kathleen and I am a 18 year old Australian! My channel is all about my passions in life! I have always wanted share my love of health and fitness, all things makeup and beauty with the world. My channel will show many, many makeup tutorials, fitness information, vlogs, and any other videos that I think of! Stay tuned for a new video every week! Thank you so much for subscribing! Conagh Kathleen xx

AFFORDABLE BIKINI HAUL!! TRY-ON | Tess Florio

AFFORDABLE BIKINI HAUL!! TRY-ON | Tess Florio

make sure to follow me on insta @studdedhippie to keep up with my thailand adventures!! 😋 hiii friends!! today I have another affordable bikini haul for you guys, I hopeee you enjoy :) my last affordable bikini haul: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tY6bzoxMAS8&t=10s Bikini Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=38645 1. Floral Off The Shoulder Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-off-the-shoulder-bikini-set-p_248885.html?lkid=38645Spaghetti Straps 2. Square Cut Out Bikini Top and Bottoms: http://www.zaful.com/square-laser-cut-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_248649.html?lkid=38645 3. Halter Solid Color With Shell Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-with-shell-halter-bikini-set-p_191150.html?lkid=38645 4. Crossover Lace-Up Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-crossover-bikini-set-p_258959.html?lkid=38645 5. Striped Strappy Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/strappy-striped-bikini-set-p_212555.html?lkid=38645 6. Strapless Checked Low Rise Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/v-string-bandeau-bikini-set-p_212558.html?lkid=38645 7. Bandage Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/elastic-spaghetti-straps-solid-color-bikini-set-p_179481.html?lkid=38645 8. Halter Tassels Printed String Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/tassels-halter-printed-string-bikini-p_243724.html?lkid=38645 9. Wrap Strappy Halter Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/strappy-halter-wrap-bikini-set-p_261397.html?lkid=38645 10. Printed Bandage Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/banded-cattle-printed-bikini-set-p_255621.html?lkid=38645 11. Off The Shoulder Striped Bikini Set:http://www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-strappy-striped-bikini-set-p_251942.html?lkid=38645 12. Halter White Backless Shelled Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/white-backless-shelled-halter-bikini-set-p_191750.html?lkid=38645 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/studdedhippie/ FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/tessflorio/ PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/tessflo/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/tessflorio SNAPCHAT: TessaFlo ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ●

Top Videos -  loading... Change country
Load 5 more videos
 
Nelze přehrát
00:00/00:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
ZAVŘÍT
ZAVŘÍT
ZAVŘÍT