Star Vs the forces of evil comic dub {future king}

Star Vs the forces of evil comic dub {future king}

Congrats marco.....hehe..... I hope you guys enjoy this cute little comic I found. :) if ya'll know the artist tell me and I can properly give credit for the awesome work they did :) Star:Me :) Marco:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKzgA451VbavWZIXuXMQIcA Background people:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4TRKZeRycahfiIhJW9iIHA Comic:http://iwannarofl.com/he-win/

iPhone X by Pineapple | Rudy Mancuso

iPhone X by Pineapple | Rudy Mancuso

WATCH Alesso and Anitta - https://youtu.be/5ggZ9jIHnr8 Watch Rudy Mancuso’s first music video Black & White ► https://youtu.be/pXFIMdJduvY WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QVzeW1_hyHI&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7&index=1&t=1s SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso CAST: Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios Channels: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor #Rudy #RudyMancuso #iPhone #iPhoneX

With my mom at Citizens Bank Park

With my mom at Citizens Bank Park

This was our first game together in two years, and we made a whole day of it. We drove down from NYC and got to the stadium early for batting practice. I snagged a couple of baseballs, met a bunch of friendly fans, resisted the urge to use my glove trick, caught up with some friends on the Houston Astros, and ate a classic/Phillies concession item. We had a great time, and best of all for the home crowd, the Phillies won in convincing fashion. (Perhaps the Astros should have taken a full BP after all.) And BTW, this game took place on July 26, 2017. As promised, here’s the complete list of MLB stadiums that my mom has been to — turns out there are 13: Shea Stadium Citi Field old Yankee Stadium new Yankee Stadium Veterans Stadium Citizens Bank Park Fenway Park Camden Yards Nationals Park Guaranteed Rate Field Chase Field Dodger Stadium Tokyo Dome Here’s a video that we filmed together at Shea Stadium way back in 1996: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oGeOeGupYNU Here’s a blog entry about a game we attended at Shea on my birthday in 2005: https://mlblogssnaggingbaseballs.wordpress.com/2005/09/15/91405-at-shea-stadium/ Here are more blog entries about games with my mom . . . Citizens Bank Park in 2007: http://zackhample.mlblogs.com/2007/07/26/72407-at-citizens-bank-park/ Dodger Stadium in 2009: https://mlblogssnaggingbaseballs.wordpress.com/2009/05/20/51809-at-dodger-stadium/ Citi Field in 2010: http://zackhample.mlblogs.com/2010/09/30/92910-at-citi-field/ Tokyo Dome in 2012: https://mlblogssnaggingbaseballs.wordpress.com/2012/04/04/32912-at-the-tokyo-dome/ Nationals Park in 2013: http://zackhample.mlblogs.com/2013/06/27/62513-at-nationals-park/ Camden Yards in 2013: http://zackhample.mlblogs.com/2013/06/29/62613-at-camden-yards/ new Yankee Stadium in 2015: http://zackhample.mlblogs.com/2015/08/25/72215-at-yankee-stadium/ There are probably more, but you get the gist. Thanks for reading, watching, following, and subscribing!

WWE 2K15 - EPIC 5 STAR MATCH! (NEXT GEN PS4 GAMEPLAY)

WWE 2K15 - EPIC 5 STAR MATCH! (NEXT GEN PS4 GAMEPLAY)

LEAVE A LIKE to SHOW YOUR SUPPORT! PREVIOUS/NEXT Video links may be missing! ❖LIVESTREAMS on Twitch! http://www.twitch.tv/tubbyemu ❖Get The Monthly WresteCrate! "Tubby" Saves 10%! http://www.wrestlecrate.com ❖Follow Me on Twitter: http://bit.ly/TubbyTweets ❖Like Me on Facebook: http://bit.ly/TubbysFB ❖Get a T-Shirt: http://tubbyemu.spreadshirt.com

Realistic Minecraft - THE RED POWER RANGER!!

Realistic Minecraft - THE RED POWER RANGER!!

Realistic Minecraft - BEING THE RED POWER RANGER IN REAL LIFE!! RoPo's New Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZ6Q04B1w95habVHTEE_uIg ► Please Like and Subscribe to join The MineVengers Team! : http://bit.ly/2eP8jgN ► Follow us on Instagram : the_minevengers OR http://bit.ly/2fH8LPw ► Follow us on Twitter: http://bit.ly/2fWEFsz The Little Club ============= The Minevengers - http://bit.ly/TheMineVengers Baby Angel - http://bit.ly/BabyAngelAdventures Sharky Adventures - http://bit.ly/SharkyChannel Little Donny - http://bit.ly/LittlePrinceDonny Donut The Dog - http://bit.ly/DonutTheDog Little Lizard - http://bit.ly/LittleLizardG Tiny Turtle - http://bit.ly/TinyTurtleYT Little Kelly - http://bit.ly/LittleKellyMc Little Carly - http://bit.ly/LittleCarly Max The Monkey - http://bit.ly/MaxTheMonkey Baby Max - https://bit.ly/BabyMaxYT Baby Leah - https://bit.ly/BabyLeah Cassie The Cat - http://bit.ly/CassieTheCat Music Used: "Motherlode" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

Top Videos -  loading... Change country
Load 5 more videos
 
Nelze přehrát
00:00/00:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
ZAVŘÍT
ZAVŘÍT
ZAVŘÍT