Victoria & David Beckham welcome baby girl!

Victoria & David Beckham welcome baby girl!

Victoria Beckham has given birth to a baby girl. Mother and daughter are both said to be doing well, while dad David is delighted. Like us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/itn and follow us on Twitter at http://twitter.com/theshowbiz411

Man Repeller's Leandra Medine | Beauty on the Go | British Vogue

Man Repeller's Leandra Medine | Beauty on the Go | British Vogue

British Vogue gets a close-up look at our favourite stars' beauty routines in 60 seconds. The first episode launches with fashion writer and influencer Leandra Medine, aka Man Repeller, who shows us the tricks of highlighter, and more. Subscribe to British Vogue►► http://po.st/SubscribeBritishVogue ABOUT BEAUTY ON THE GO Always on the go, our stars have nailed the best beauty tips and tricks you can achieve in under a minute. They reveal them to British Vogue in this rapid-fire new series. CONNECT WITH BRITISH VOGUE Web: http://po.st/BritishVogueVideo Twitter: http://po.st/TwitterBritishVogue Facebook: http://po.st/FacebookBritishVogue Google+: http://po.st/GoogleBritishVogue Instagram: http://po.st/InstagramBritishVogue Pinterest: http://po.st/PinterestBritishVogue Newsletter: http://po.st/NewsletterBritishVogue ABOUT BRITISH VOGUE British Vogue is the world’s leading premium lifestyle and fashion entertainment channel. Weekly releases and brand new original programming including short films, series and in-depth documentaries, British Vogue’s channel is the ultimate destination for unprecedented access into the world of fashion, beauty and culture. Man Repeller's Leandra Medine | Beauty on the Go | British Vogue https://www.youtube.com/user/vogue

Victoria's Secret and Kim Kardashian Makeup

Victoria's Secret and Kim Kardashian Makeup

Don't worry, for those of you who hate these type of looks and want more colorful creative looks, I have things planned :) Ranging from colorful to me drawing on my eyelid again *cough* Lamb Chop *cough* to well preparing for my Halloween tuts :) So don't worry we wont have to deal with another VS look for awhile :)

Gigi Hadid Reacts To Hailey Baldwin Dissing Taylor Swift

Gigi Hadid Reacts To Hailey Baldwin Dissing Taylor Swift

Gigi Hadid reacts after Hailey Baldwin disses Taylor Swift and her squad. subscribe http://bit.ly/2dUQKs0 Starring Ali Stagnitta Produced by @ginoorlandini Music Provided by Argofox - Check Them Out: https://soundcloud.com/argofox https://facebook.com/argofox https://youtube.com/argofox https://twitter.com/argofox https://discord.gg/argofox http://hollywoodlife.com :: CONTACT US! :: Like Us On Facebook! http://on.fb.me/XJJ5yq Follow us on Twitter! https://twitter.com/Hollywoodlife

The Vintage Vamp - 10 iconic looks - Charlotte Tilbury

The Vintage Vamp - 10 iconic looks - Charlotte Tilbury

The Vintage Vamp: Rouge, antique gold and vintage treasures. Glamorous and seductive you intoxicate with a glance. Every time I do a woman's make-up the first thing I ask is "Who will you be today?" The answer always comes down to 10 iconic looks, which have been the key references of my career and the inspiration for my range. In this video, I show you how to get the Vintage Vamp look. Visit http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/looks.html#/ to shop all my 10 looks! The Products used in this video are: Charlotte's Magic Cream http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/charlottes-magic-cream.html http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/charlottes-magic-cream.html Wonderglow http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/wonderglow.html http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/wonderglow.html Light Wonder Foundation http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/shop-by-product/complexion/foundation.html http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/shop-by-product/complexion/foundation.html Foundation Brush http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/foundation-brush.html http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/foundation-brush.html The Retoucher http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/shop-by-product/complexion/concealer.html http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/shop-by-product/complexion/concealer.html Multi-Miracle Glow http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/multi-miracle-glow.html http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/multi-miracle-glow.html Air Brush Flawless Finish Powder http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/shop-by-product/complexion/powder.html http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/shop-by-product/complexion/powder.html Powder & Sculpt Brush http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/powder-and-sculpt-brush.html http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/powder-and-sculpt-brush.html Luxury Palette in 'The Vintage Vamp' http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/luxury-palette-the-vintage-vamp.html http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/luxury-palette-the-vintage-vamp.html Eye Blender Brush http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/eye-blender-brush.html http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/eye-blender-brush.html Eye Smudger Brush http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/eye-smudger-brush.html http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/eye-smudger-brush.html Rock N Kohl Iconic Liquid Eyeliner Pencil in 'Barbarella Brown' http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/rock-n-kohl-barbarella-brown.html http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/rock-n-kohl-barbarella-brown.html Full Fat Lashes Mascara http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/shop-by-product/eyes/mascara.html http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/shop-by-product/eyes/mascara.html Filmstar Glow Bronzer & Highlighter http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/filmstar-bronze-and-glow-medium-dark.html http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/filmstar-bronze-and-glow-medium-dark.html Bronzer Brush http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/bronzer-brush.html http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/bronzer-brush.html K.I.S.S.I.N.G Lipstick in 'Night Crimson' http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/k-i-s-s-i-n-g-night-crimson.html http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/k-i-s-s-i-n-g-night-crimson.html Lip Brush http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/lip-brush.html http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/lip-brush.html Cheek to Chic Blusher in 'Love is the Drug' http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/cheek-to-chic-love-is-the-drug.html http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/cheek-to-chic-love-is-the-drug.html Blusher Brush http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/blusher-brush.html http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/blusher-brush.html Lip Cheat Lip Liner 'Savage Rose' http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/lip-cheat-savage-rose.html http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/lip-cheat-savage-rose.html Lip Lustre Lip Lacquer in 'Unleash Me' http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/lip-lustre-unleash-me.html http://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/lip-lustre-unleash-me.html See more @ctilburymakeup Find more products on www.charlottetilbury.com Read more http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/blog/

Top Videos -  loading... Change country
Load 5 more videos
 
Nelze přehrát
00:00/00:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
ZAVŘÍT
ZAVŘÍT
ZAVŘÍT