MISSGUIDED HAUL | Try on!

MISSGUIDED HAUL | Try on!

**DIRECT LINKS BELOW** Silver crop top - https://www.missguided.co.uk/grey-gathered-hem-crop-top Capped sleeve knot crop top - https://www.missguided.co.uk/capped-sleeve-knot-crop-top-grey Ribbed black lace up top - https://www.missguided.co.uk/black-lace-up-back-ribbed-knitted-bodysuit Pink high neck crop top - https://www.missguided.co.uk/purple-sleeveless-roll-neck-rib-crop-top Black lace up top - https://www.missguided.co.uk/black-lace-up-back-high-neck-bodysuit Black ankle boots - https://www.missguided.co.uk/black-multi-strap-pointed-toe-ankle-boots Blue high waisted jeans - https://www.missguided.co.uk/caroline-receveur-blue-sinner-high-waisted-authentic-ripped-skinny-jeans Grey strap bodysuit - https://www.missguided.co.uk/grey-cami-strap-bodysuit Khaki Bikini - https://www.missguided.co.uk/khaki-moulded-triangle-bikini-top-mix-match https://www.missguided.co.uk/khaki-super-cheeky-bikini-bottoms-mix-match Instagram: @meggan_fit_music Snapchat: megganfitmusic xxxxxxxxx My Gymshark Link! : http://bit.ly/MegganFitMusicGymshark Purchase my glutes guide at: http://thepeachplan.com

PRETTY LITTLE THING HAUL | Try on and Review!

PRETTY LITTLE THING HAUL | Try on and Review!

My Gymshark Link! : http://bit.ly/MegganFitMusicGymshark Instagram: @meggan_fit_music Snapchat: megganfitmusic xxxxxxxx Purchase my glutes guide at: https://thepeachplan.com Nude Jersey Contrast Crop top - https://www.prettylittlething.com/phillipa-nude-jersey-harness-contrast-crop-t-shirt.html Dusty Pink Frill Crop top - https://www.prettylittlething.com/josie-dusty-pink-frill-edge-crop-top.html Peach long sleeve Crop top - https://www.prettylittlething.com/ali-deep-peach-jersey-longsleeve-raw-hem-crop-top.html Black long sleeve Crop top - https://www.prettylittlething.com/basic-black-long-sleeve-crop-top.html Grey High waisted shorts - https://www.prettylittlething.com/basic-grey-high-waisted-shorts.html Stone Jersey Crop top - https://www.prettylittlething.com/elysia-stone-jersey-crop-top.html Black distress 3/4 jeans - https://www.prettylittlething.com/keena-black-super-distress-3-4-skinny-fit-short.html Nude High waisted shorts - https://www.prettylittlething.com/basic-grey-high-waisted-shorts.html Black Jersey Contrast top - https://www.prettylittlething.com/phillipa-black-jersey-harness-contrast-crop-t-shirt.html Black bandeau top - https://www.prettylittlething.com/helsa-black-slinky-bandeau-crop-top.html Black studded espadrilles - https://www.prettylittlething.com/jannice-black-studded-espadrilles.html Khaki High waisted shorts - https://www.prettylittlething.com/basic-grey-high-waisted-shorts.html Black Fluffy sliders - https://www.prettylittlething.com/robynn-black-fluffy-sliders.html Rose Denim choker - https://www.prettylittlething.com/inna-rose-applique-chain-tie-denim-choker.html Gold double layered choker - https://www.prettylittlething.com/hynnia-gold-metallic-pu-double-layered-choker.html Gold circle and black choker set - https://www.prettylittlething.com/linah-gold-circle-detail-double-layered-choker.html

Zaful Bikini Haul! | Brazilian bottoms!!

Zaful Bikini Haul! | Brazilian bottoms!!

Purchase my glutes guide at: https://thepeachplan.com Gymshark Link: http://bit.ly/MegganFitMusicGymshark Instagram: @meggan_fit_music Snapchat: megganfitmusic xxxxxxxx Bikini Links: Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=63822 Halter Camo Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-camo-triangle-bikini-set-p_150731.html?lkid=63822 Halter Black With Shell Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/black-with-shell-halter-bikini-set-p_191780.html?lkid=63822 Halter Solid Color With Shell Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-with-shell-halter-bikini-set-p_191152.html?lkid=63822 Padded Strapless Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/padded-strapless-bikini-set-p_209163.html?lkid=63822 Off The Shoulder Floral Lace-Up Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/floral-lace-up-off-the-shoulder-bikini-set-p_250171.html?lkid=63822 V String Bralette Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/v-string-bralette-bikini-set-p_269013.html?lkid=63822 Lace Up Bandeau Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-bandeau-bikini-set-p_269783.html?lkid=63822

SUMMER CLOTHING HAUL | Essentials for Summer - Try on!

SUMMER CLOTHING HAUL | Essentials for Summer - Try on!

Glutes guide: http://thepeachplan.com Gymshark Link: http://bit.ly/MegganFitMusicGymshark Instagram: @meggan_fit_music Snapchat: megganfitmusic xxxxxxx Links to the clothes: (all the ones I could find :( ) Zara denim top: https://www.zara.com/uk/en/trf/tops/recycled-fabric-top-with-bows-c358032p4639615.html Khaki Joni Jeans: http://www.topshop.com/en/tsuk/product/clothing-427/jeans-446/moto-khaki-super-rip-joni-jeans-6495378?bi=0&ps=20 Bardot Green top: http://www.topshop.com/en/tsuk/product/clothing-427/tops-443/petite-floral-gypsy-crop-top-6530364?bi=0&ps=20 Topshop sunglasses: http://www.topshop.com/en/tsuk/product/bags-accessories-1702216/sunglasses-468/metro-metal-revo-sunglasses-6528736?bi=20&ps=20 Zara denim shorts: https://www.zara.com/us/en/woman/shorts/recycled-denim-shorts-c404505p4538051.html Similar mini off shoulder crop top: https://www.prettylittlething.com/nanda-black-frill-ribbed-bardot-crop-top.html Jumpsuit: https://www.prettylittlething.com/farrah-grey-bardot-knitted-jumpsuit.html Velvet shorts: http://www.brandymelville.co.uk/lisette-velvet-shorts.html

BIRTHDAY VLOG

BIRTHDAY VLOG

Instagram: @meggan_fit_music Snapchat: megganfitmusic xxxxxxx

Top Videos -  loading... Change country
Load 5 more videos
 
Nelze přehrát
00:00/00:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
ZAVŘÍT
ZAVŘÍT
ZAVŘÍT