League of Legends - Malphite Jungle - Full Gameplay Commentary

League of Legends - Malphite Jungle - Full Gameplay Commentary

MALPHITE JUNGLE IS A ROCK SOLID CHOICE IN THE CURRENT META Playing League of Legends as Malphite Masteries: 12/18/0 Runes: ad marks and quints armor seals mr/lvl glyphs =============================================== Sign up for Lootcrate: http://www.lootcrate.com/Anklespankin and make sure to use promo code "ANKLE" for 10% off c: Sign up for league: http://tinyurl.com/ctw2lev Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/youtubeanklespankin Follow me on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/anklespankin Twitter: https://twitter.com/Anklespankin Song used in intro: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wqZ5iLOUOGA (credit to Noisestorm and Monstercat)

League of Legends - Ultra Rapid Fire Malphite - Full Game Commentary

League of Legends - Ultra Rapid Fire Malphite - Full Game Commentary

Normal games resume tomorrow after the star football player makes his debut. Playing League of Legends as Malphite Masteries: 21/9/0 Runes: magic pen marks armor seals ap/lvl glyphs ap quints =============================================== Sign up for Lootcrate: http://www.lootcrate.com/Anklespankin and make sure to use promo code "ANKLE" for 10% off c: Subscribe to my second YouTube: http://tinyurl.com/kucyc87 Sign up for league: http://tinyurl.com/ctw2lev Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/youtubeanklespankin Follow me on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/anklespankin Twitter: https://twitter.com/Anklespankin Song used in intro: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wqZ5iLOUOGA (credit to Noisestorm and Monstercat)

1300 AP Malphite - Dieser Stein macht Schaden - 100% Ult skalierung

1300 AP Malphite - Dieser Stein macht Schaden - 100% Ult skalierung

Lets Play League of Legends Ap Malphite ► Twitch Stream: http://www.twitch.tv/mrmaikap ►► Instagram: https://instagram.com/mrmaikap_/ ► Community http://www.youtube.com/MrMaikAp ► Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Mrmaikap ► Geilofamily ♥ https://www.youtube.com/GeiloFamily ► Geilofamily Shirts - http://GeiloFamily.de/tshirts

GODWALKING ON THE RIFT?!? 1 SECOND ULT COOLDOWN!! ULTIMATE HAT KASSADIN MID GAMEPLAY - Season 8

GODWALKING ON THE RIFT?!? 1 SECOND ULT COOLDOWN!! ULTIMATE HAT KASSADIN MID GAMEPLAY - Season 8

Kassadin with the ultimate hat rune is bonkers! Maybe one of the best mids in season 8? Playing League of Legends as Cosmic Reaver Kassadin Runes: https://gyazo.com/e46acb99e255a2732dfe02c3058d76c5 =============================================== NEW VIDEOS EVERY DAY @ 11 AM PST | 2 PM EST | 7 PM GMT Twitter: https://twitter.com/Anklespankin Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/anklespankin

YOU CAN'T STOP THIS ROCK!! FULL AD CRIT MALPHITE MID-AIR ONE SHOTS SEASON 7- League of Legends

YOU CAN'T STOP THIS ROCK!! FULL AD CRIT MALPHITE MID-AIR ONE SHOTS SEASON 7- League of Legends

RIP Sword of the Divine Click this to enter $1000 RP Giveaway: http://bit.ly/2sDKNrT Playing League of Legends as Malphite Masteries: 18/0/12 Runes: ad marks AS quints armor seals mr/lvl glyphs =============================================== NEW VIDEOS EVERY DAY @ 11 AM PST | 2 PM EST | 7 PM GMT Twitter: https://twitter.com/Anklespankin Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/anklespankin Follow me on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/anklespankin (Stream mon - fri @ 6 pm EST / 3 pm PST / 11 pm GMT) Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/youtubeanklespankin/ Song used in intro: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wqZ5iLOUOGA (credit to Noisestorm and Monstercat)

Top Videos -  loading... Change country
Load 5 more videos
 
Nelze přehrát
00:00/00:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
ZAVŘÍT
ZAVŘÍT
ZAVŘÍT