Colony update at Webe Reptiles wit a new addition

Colony update at Webe Reptiles wit a new addition

New addition to my colony is a stunning super trans

Tampa FL repticon expo 3/24/2013

Tampa FL repticon expo 3/24/2013

I did a video of the expo my Lil sis was vending at. We met a bunch of awesome people,looking forward to the next show in June. The frog guys name,number is Ken Robertson 863-221-2973 Robertson58

Barney Is Bobbing At The Ladies!!

Barney Is Bobbing At The Ladies!!

Barney my purple paradox is getting exciting about the ladies and i couldn't be more exciting as well. Hopefully by next season his girlfriend will be ready to breed. I hope everyone enjoys this video because it was awesome seeing Barney get all excited to breed.

How To Setup a Bearded Dragon Terrarium | Big Al's

How To Setup a Bearded Dragon Terrarium | Big Al's

PRODUCT LINKS BELOW! Our pet specialist shows you how to setup a simple and effective terrarium to make sure your bearded dragon is pleased as punch! If you have any questions, comment below. Product Links: • HEATING ReptiTherm Under Tank Heater: http://www.bigalspets.com/reptitherm-under-tank-heater-30-to-40-gal.html ReptiTemp Remote Sensor Thermometer: http://www.bigalspets.com/repti-temp-500r-remote-sensor-thermometer.html Mini Deep Dome Lamp Fixture: http://www.bigalspets.com/mini-deep-dome-lamp-fixture-5-5.html Reptile Lamp Stand: http://www.bigalspets.com/reptile-lamp-stand-10-to-20-gal.html Repti Basking Spot Lamp: http://www.bigalspets.com/repti-basking-spot-lamp-75-w-1-pk.html Repticare Terrarium Controller: http://www.bigalspets.com/repticare-terrarium-controller.html • UVB ReptiSun LED UVB Terrarium Hood: http://www.bigalspets.com/reptisun-led-uvb-terrarium-hood-36.html • SUBSTRATE Repti Cage Carpet: http://www.bigalspets.com/repti-cage-carpet-18-x-36-1-pk.html • FEEDING Repti Rock Foot/Water Dish Combo Pack: http://www.bigalspets.com/repti-rock-food-water-dish-combo-pack-medium.html • DECORATIONS/HIDE Reptile Cave Hide: http://www.bigalspets.com/reptile-cave-natural-hiding-place-x-large.html Terrarium Wood: http://www.bigalspets.com/terrarium-wood-small.html Prickly Pear Cactus: http://www.bigalspets.com/prickly-pear-cactus.html Aloe Vera Cactus: http://www.bigalspets.com/aloe-vera-green-white-small.html Cactus Fern: http://www.bigalspets.com/cactus-fern.html Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/bigalspets Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/bigals_pets Check us out on Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/BigAls_Pets See us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/BigAls_Pets ***DISCLAIMER: The purpose and content of this video is to provide general information regarding the animals, the products and their applications as presented in the video. Big Al's Aquarium Services, Big Al's Aquarium Supercentres and its officers, directors, employees and agents disclaim all express or implied warranties, in any way, related to the products and their application as presented in this video, make no representation or warranty regarding the products and the application as presented in this video and shall not be liable for any direct or indirect losses or damages of any type, including but not limited to punitive damages, or from personal injury or death resulting from or in any manner related to the video, and the products in and contents of the video. The viewer expressly agrees that Big Al's Aquarium Services and Big Al's Aquarium Supercentres and its officers, directors, employees and agents shall not be liable for any damages or losses related to the products in and content of the video and hereby agrees to hold the foregoing harmless from any such losses or damages.

Beardy VS Hornwarm! Beardy WINS! lol

Beardy VS Hornwarm! Beardy WINS! lol

Just a funny quick video of Jr eating a hornworm.

Top Videos -  loading... Change country
Load 5 more videos
 
Nelze přehrát
00:00/00:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
ZAVŘÍT
ZAVŘÍT
ZAVŘÍT